vörösen fluoreszkáló kutyákat klónoztak Dél-Koreában

009. április 29., szerda
        009. április 29., szerda INDEX.hu Kell-e félni a sertésinfluenzától?A járvány legyengült állapotban érte el a gazdaságot, de a pánikreakció most is Obama ráijesztett a New York-iakra
Az elnök repül•gépe túl alacsonyan szállt, a lakóknak szeptember 11. jutott eszükbe. - Brutálisan növekszik a

        Brutálisan növekszik a munkanélküliség

   

 

t's gone and you can't buy it back
and now your senses are under attack.
So you act automatic
and turn to the frantic

nation of addicts.
Reduced to the manic, false erratic
solemn doped up slaves and servants of greed
because you were -
BORN INTO THE AGE OF PANIC.




009. április 29., szerda
I am the reality you can't escape
the visions recorded on disk and tape.

The rape, the horror, the shame so familiar.
My words fill you with dread and then kill you dead
Stone cold in your stride,
I fill a hole in your soul around fifty miles wide*
I'm the                 each time you speak
I keep                  ened, get down at your feet
I am  t                  you can never reconcile
You're right here but you're living in exile
Walking in cities of stone
The shadows groan
Thousands of people but you're all alone
In your own little zone, like a drone
Working in hives all your lives
bowing down to the throne
the overlords made in your own image
anaesthetized you in the global village
now you're finished, dependent
lost in a maze
Y
ou're dazed as you stare at the glowing blaze

Erased, your future pulses in a computer

I am you - now how'd that suit ya?
Inherited chaos now instilled as I willed

and now I just wait for the kill
as they're -

 

 

 

 

--

 

*pudding can't fill the emptiness inside me!
But it'll help!!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://blob.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr931095287
Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása